Please note that due to public holidays our warehouse will be closed on Monday, 10/26, and customer service inquiries may take longer than normal to resolve. Normal warehouse operations will resume form Tuesday, 10/27. We apologize for any inconvenience.

×

All Local Samsung Galaxy Note10+ Dual-SIM SM-N9750 Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ Dual-SIM SM-N9750 Reviews From Other Regions

  • note 10 + review
  • by Mohamed Amine Frioua / 6/5/2020
  • Great phone, arrived in time in perfect condition. would totally recommend to buy from this website
  • 注文から到着までフェデックスは早い
  • by / 6/5/2020
  • 注文から到着までフェデックスは早かった。 1週間もかからない。 欲しいものがすぐに届く事が、一番いい。 GALAXYNOTE10+は予想通りで良かった。 電源オンで初期画面は外国語だが、言語変更が 直ぐに出来てそこからは全て日本語で設定可能。 今まで買ったグローバルスマホの中でも一番簡単 に設定出来た。おそらく海外スマホ初心者でも そのままで直ぐに利用できる機種。 私は、DOCOMO系他社SIM利用なので モバイルネットワークのAPN設定を手動で行ったが DOCOMO、SoftBankはSIM設定は自動だと思われる APN設定を手動でできるスキルのある人は何も問題ない。 注意点は電源。充電器を自分で用意した方が良い。 付属品は使いにくい。 AmazonとかでGALAXYNOTE10用の純正急速充電器を買うのがおすすめ。 フォントを変えたい人は、GALAXYストアから有料で買うしかない。 Playストアのフォントアプリからフォントは入れる事が出来ない。 ちなみにAndroid9からAndroid10にOSをUPしたが、あくまで感覚だがAndroid9の方が若干画面動作等が早い感じであった。 Androidで毎回OSをVerUPして感じる事だが、不具合がなじぇればOSのVerUPはしない方が良いことが多い。 付属品で良かったのは、USBヘッドホンで音が良い。ワイヤレスは機種や場所で音の途切れがあるが 付属品は音も良いし、GALAXYmusicとの相性も良い。他のプレイヤーアプリでも音が良い。 アプリのクイック測定も使える リビングや家具のレイアウト変更の計測に便利 カメラやARの機能が豊富で対応アプリも 素晴らしい。おそらく今後は低価格競争が盛んに なりこの様な高機能スマホは少なくなって行きそう 今後、サムスンも低価格機種が多くなると思う 今が買いなのかも… 参考になれば幸いです。
  • 対応がしっかりしてる
  • by / 13/2/2020
  • 初めてキャリアを通さないで携帯を買ったので不安でしたがメールもこまめに来ていて安心しました。注文して4日で日本に到着して翌日届きました。旧正月のあとだったので遅くなるかと思ってましだが早くて驚きました。 DOCOMOの4Gで契約していましたが問題なく使えています。初期設定する際、言語とキーボードが中国語になっていますがちゃんと変えれるので問題なく設定できました。
  • 質問
  • by トアン / 22/1/2020
  • この商品はモバイルSUICA対応しますか。 Appleのwallet みたいな機能
  • Perfect
  • by Tanikaa / 3/1/2020
  • Delivery so good. Product is good
  • Beautiful screen
  • by ALKATHERI AHMED / 21/10/2019
  • It's beautiful complete phone.
  • The Pros, Cons and Oks for Samsung Galaxy Note 10 +
  • by domonbil / 15/10/2019
  • Pros:__________ · Compact design, almost bezeless display, feels extremely solid, and the design is purely top notch. Nothing else out there as of 2019. · The AMOLED display looks fantastic. I found it a joy when watching or reading anything from this screen. · I found the fingerprint reader to be very sensitive and quick. · The Aura Glow is something I honestly thought I would hate. But this rainbow effect is a beautiful look because you don’t see a rainbow but, depending on the angle of the phone, you only see one color. Look from a different angle I get a different color. Very creative and something new in a world of black and white phones. · The video editor is super easy to trim and add music to your clips. I did see that it does work with Adobe Premiere Rush, so that’s a big smile for all your move makers on the go. I will also say, using the pen is a lifesaver when you’re trying to trim seconds of a clip on a smartphone. · For a phone like this, battery life is very good. From 0-100% it only took an hour, and as an average phone user, a full day charge, with the 25-watt charging they provided, will bring my phone around 20% battery life left. Samsung has a 45 W charger than can cut the time in half of the charging, but you need to pay extra for that one. Still impressive. · The S Pen is shorter and thinner than it looks in person. · The Pen does an excellent job of converting my weak handwriting into a text. All you have to do is write your note, tap the text area, and press an onscreen “Convert” button. For English grammar, it worked flawlessly for me. I see the use of this feature if you need to take a quick note asap. · You can sync the Note 10+ to your windows desktop (Dex mode). I haven’t tested this feature out, as you’ll need a USB-C to USB-C, but I do love that you have a mini laptop hard drive in your pocket. Just connect it to a computer and the phone will mirror its screen on to your monitor. I can see this super useful if you need to do presentations at work. Just put the PowerPoint file in your phone and connect it to your computer at work. · Another cool feature in the video making world for this phone is the “zoom-in mic” feature. If you don’t have an extension microphone, the phone will use the mics that it has, but not at the same time. When recording, it will the mics on the front of the phone to record your voice, making it clearer. And if you zoom in the mic sensitivity will increase, like having a boom mic. I didn’t test this fully as you’ll need to spend some time comparing this feature, but from basic video playback, the mics are spot on. Samsung is putting up its gain for anyone who wants to film. · Taking photos or videos in very difficult places, the S pen will be your best friend. You can begin filming, or taking, shots, by just clicking on the S pen. It’s a small feature, but I believe is one of the most useful to have. · The stabilization is excellent. I was just walking while filming, and it looks like the phone was on a wire. This is the best stabilization I’ve seen on a phone so far. Well done Samsung. · You have revers charging with this phone, which will, of course, kill your battery. But still, cool to have. · The AR Doodle feature is really cute if your taking photos with friends. I took a picture of just random people and this feature allows me to draw anywhere on the pic without destroying it. Using the pen, making hats and mustaches can make even boring pictures funny. · The L
  • 大満足
  • by / 22/9/2019
  • カメラの性能は格段に向上していると思います。 アウトカメラ・インカメラともに写真も動画も綺麗に撮れます。スペックも高いので動きもスムーズです。まだまだ使いこなせていないですが、ガジェット好きなら即買いだと思います。 しかも、日本からNote10+のDualSIM機を買う場合、Expansysが一番安い。
  • ドコモSIMで運用しているが全く問題なし
  • by / 15/9/2019
  • ドコモのキャリアSIMで運用 SIMを刺すと勝手にASPがセットされる キャリアシムなのでドコモWi-Fiスポットも使える (SIM認証だと思われる) VOLTEももちろん使えます
  • 8월28일 구입 9월3일 도착
  • by wh910401 / 3/9/2019
  • 사진을 못 올리네.. 아쉽다. 포장 단출하게 왔어요. :) 제품 잘 받았습니다. 구입당시 가격 1399685 + 139969 = 1,539,654. 하지만, 신한카드를 통한 최종 납입금은 1,577,457 약 4만원 차이가 나니, 이점 참고하시길.
;